Gyptech GmbH

Schleifmuehlweg 25a
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Германия

Телефон: +49 (0)8431 5387-0
Факс: +49 (0)8431 5387-20

E-mail: info@gyptech.de


GYPsum TECHnologies Inc. (Main Office)

578 King Forest Court
Burlington
ON L7P 5C1
Канада

Gyptech AB

Norrgatan 15
Växjö
Швеция

Представительство Gyptech в РФ и СНГ

Варшавское ш. 37A
11105 Москва
Россия

Контактные лица


Wolfgang Theel

Управляющий директор

wtheel@gyptech.de

Andrea Theel

Бухгалтерия и офисный менеджмент

atheel@gyptech.de


Sales

Requests

sales@gyptech.de

Stefan Backof

sbackof@gyptech.de

Franz Eckardt

feckardt@gyptech.de

Purchasing

parts@gyptech.de

Директор конструкторского отдела

Jürgen Seliger

jseliger@gyptech.de